Hot Wings!!

I love hot sauce and hot wings. Again, from Paleo Takeout these wings won’t disappoint.

Preheat oven to 400* Pat wings dry with paper towel. The book says toss with oil/salt/pepper, I left out the oil. Bake about 50 minutes, rotating the pan half way.

IMG_0931[1]

Buffalo sauce: 1/2 cup Franks

1/4 ghee, melted.

IMG_0932[1]

Because I had less wings than the recipe was for, I only tossed with some of the buffalo sauce. I used the rest for drizzle over omelette or dip for yam fries.

Don't be shy!

