Speed bump

Well last week I was hit unexpectedly by the worst stomach flu of my adult life. Thankfully it was only 24 hours but man it was a brutal 24 hours. I had a bunch of posts I was going to put up last week that have obviously been delayed. No fret…they are on their way now! Some good ones too 🙂 I missed school on Monday which was my first absence since the program started in September !! I was going to 100% attendance (not like they keep track…) but there are some things you just cannot work around. Luckily though Monday was the day to miss as it was just lecture and every other day of the week last week we got huge assignments or learned really important things so I’m very glad I missed the right day! Feeling back to myself 🙂

Don't be shy!

